Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Employees

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Michael AlderetteNetwork Tech I Instructional TechnologyITTrinidad719-846-5659michael.alderette@hcxgt.net
Yvette AtencioDirectorHuman ResourcesOther719-846-5538Yvette.Atencio@hcxgt.net
Amaya AtencioCoordinatorCOSI Finish What You StartedOther719-589-7035amaya.atencio@hcxgt.net
Kaddo BatesTRiO Transfer CoordinatorAdvisorTrinidad719-846-5612Kaddo.Bates@hcxgt.net
Lynette Bates, Ed.D.Vice PresidentAcademic AffairsTrinidad719-846-5559Lynette.Bates@hcxgt.net
Jerry BegleyConstruction Trades Instructor and CoordinatorAcademicsTrinidad719-846-5478jerry.begley@hcxgt.net
Crystal BenavidezInstructorDental AssistingValleycrystal.benavidez@hcxgt.net
Marisa BerrySuccess CoachTitle VTrinidad719-846-5630Marisa.Berry@hcxgt.net
Ruth BlasiLead AccountantFiscal ServicesTrinidad719-846-5547RuthAnn.Blasi@hcxgt.net
Paul BooneInstructorHistoryTrinidad719-846-5514paul.boone@hcxgt.net
Greg BoyceCommunications SpecialistPublic RelationsOtherGreg.Boyce@hcxgt.net
Donna BrionesAdjunct InstructorEarly Childhood EducationValleyDonna.Briones@hcxgt.net
James BrunelliInstructorAutomotiveTrinidad719-846-5596James.Brunelli@hcxgt.net
Connie BrydgesAdjunct InstructorPsychologyTrinidadConstance.Brydges@hcxgt.net
Penny BuenoPurchasing CoordinatorFinanceTrinidad719-846-5542Penny.Bueno@hcxgt.net
Alfredo (Freddy) BurciagaVice PresidentStudent AffairsTrinidad719-846-5458alfredo.burciaga@hcxgt.net
Karli BustosHead Volleyball Coach AthleticsTrinidad719-846-5496Karli.Bustos@hcxgt.net
Justin BustosMarketing CoordinatorPublic RelationsTrinidad719-846-5009Justin.Bustos@hcxgt.net
Nathan CahooneAdjunct InstructorBiologyTrinidadNathan.Cahoone@hcxgt.net
Robert CampbellInstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5533Robert.Campbell@hcxgt.net
Omar CanoDirectorResidence LifeTrinidad(719) 846-5497omar.cano@hcxgt.net
Juliana ChaparroDirectorTRiO - Student Support ServicesValley719-589-7063Juliana.Chaparro@hcxgt.net
Cindy ClementsProfessor and Robotics AdvisorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5438cynthia.clements@hcxgt.net
Todd CottonDirector of CommunicationsPublic RelationsValley719-589-7101todd.cotton@hcxgt.net
Douglas DustinAdjunct InstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherDouglas.Dustin@hcxgt.net
LaVonne EllenbeckerCustomer Service SpecialistTrinidad719-846-5498lavonne.ellenbecker@hcxgt.net
Rhonda M. Epper, Ph.D.PresidentTrinidad State CollegeTrinidad719-846-5541rhonda.epper@hcxgt.net
Charles ExleyWelding InstructorCTEValley719-589-7062charles.exley@hcxgt.net
William FalinManagerTool RoomTrinidad(719) 846-5465william.falin@hcxgt.net
Stanley FisherInstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherStanley.Fisher@hcxgt.net
Michael FoldaHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5548Michael.Folda@hcxgt.net
Santina FrankInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5521Santina.Frank@hcxgt.net
Peter FreemanMen’s and Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5600Peter.Freeman@hcxgt.net
Jodi GarciaFacultyNursingValley719-589-7043Jodi.Garcia@hcxgt.net
Ken GarciaCustodian IPhysical PlantTrinidadKen.Garcia@hcxgt.net
Dan GarciaAdjunct InstructorArtValleyDan.Garcia@hcxgt.net
Carolyn GeraciFacultyEnglishValley719-589-7052carolyn.geraci@hcxgt.net
Laura GowenAdministrative AssistantCTE/PerkinsTrinidad719-846-5440Laura.Gowen@hcxgt.net
Donna HaddowCoordinatorContinuing EducationTrinidad719-846-5724Donna.Haddow@hcxgt.net
LoriRae HamiltonDean of InstructionNursingTrinidad719-846-5524LoriRae.Hamilton@hcxgt.net
Emily HammerProfessorBusinessValley719-589-7053emily.hammer@hcxgt.net
Nathan HaslettFacultyNursingTrinidad
Laura HensonAdjunct InstructorEMSValleyLaura.Henson@hcxgt.net
Terri HerbstrittFacultyPsychologyOther719-846-5602Terri.Herbstritt@hcxgt.net
Erlene HernandezCoordinatorInnovative Learning CenterTrinidad719-846-5670erlene.hernandez@hcxgt.net
Lacy HesslinkInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5673lacy.hesslink@hcxgt.net
Christy HoldenRegistrarAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5550Christy.Holden@hcxgt.net
Leslie HollingsworthAdministrative Assistant IIIFinancial AidTrinidad719-846-5531Leslie.Hollingsworth@hcxgt.net
Thomas HutchisonAdjunct InstructorLine Tech/EICTrinidadThomas.Hutchison@hcxgt.net
Dustin HymanAssistant ProfessorEnglishTrinidad719-846-5709Dustin.Hyman@hcxgt.net
Dan JollyStructural Trades IIPhysical PlantTrinidadDan.Jolly@hcxgt.net
Tanner KingeryInstructorAutomotiveValley(719) 587-1696Tanner.Kingery@hcxgt.net
James KynorVice PresidentWorkforce DevelopmentValley719-589-7075James.Kynor@hcxgt.net
Toni LambethInstructorESL, ABE/GETrinidad719-846-5639Toni.Lambeth@hcxgt.net
Vivian LewisRecruiterAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5040vivian.lewis@hcxgt.net
John LewisWrestling CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5020John.Lewis@hcxgt.net
Darlene LopezInstructorAdult EducationTrinidad719-846-5639Darlene.Lopez@hcxgt.net
Brooke LuceroDirectorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5624Brooke.Lucero@hcxgt.net
Annette LujanInstitutional Research CoordinatorStudent ServicesTrinidad719-846-5679Annette.Lujan@hcxgt.net
Roger LujanBus DriverAthleticsTrinidadRoger.Lujan@hcxgt.net
Judy MacLarenAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidadJudy.MacLaren@hcxgt.net
Jose MariscalAthletic TrainerAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5613jose.mariscal@hcxgt.net
Loretta MartinDirectorMuseumTrinidad719-846-5508Loretta.Martin@hcxgt.net
Patrick MartinezInstructorConstruction TradesValley719-589-7278patrick.martinez@hcxgt.net
Alicia MassarottiCoordinatorStudent Life & Financial Aid CounselorTrinidad719-846-5474alicia.massarotti@hcxgt.net
Lauren MastersonHead CoachCross Country, Track and FieldValley719-589-7968Lauren.Masterson@hcxgt.net
Kyle MastersonAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsValleyKyle.Masterson@hcxgt.net
Desi MaxwellFaculty and Assessment CoordinatorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5561Desi.Maxwell@hcxgt.net
Marilyn McGuireAdjunct InstructorABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5641Marilyn.McGuire@hcxgt.net
Angie Medina, RN, MSNInstructorAdjunctValley719-589-7080Angie.Medina@hcxgt.net
Blanca MenendezCoordinatorPayroll/Accounting/RefundsTrinidad719-846-5570Blanca.Menendez@hcxgt.net
Diamond MobbleyAdjunct InstructorPsychologyValley719-589-7199Diamond.Mobbley@hcxgt.net
John MochelInstructorCriminal JusticeTrinidadjohn.mochel@hcxgt.net
Rhonda MoniotAdjunct InstructorNursingTrinidadRhonda.Moniot@hcxgt.net
Krystalee MorenoCoordinatorHuman ResourcesTrinidad719-846-5534Krystalee.Moreno@hcxgt.net
Kristoffer MugrageHead CoacheSportsValley719-589-7262kristoffer.mugrage@hcxgt.net
Earl NesbittAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5576Earl.Nesbitt@hcxgt.net
Sue NesbittInstructorAdjunctTrinidad719-846-5510Sue.Nesbitt@hcxgt.net
Ryan NewportProfessorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5525Ryan.Newport@hcxgt.net
Tom NordgrenFacultyEnglishTrinidad719-846-5677Tom.Nordgren@hcxgt.net
Yvette O'BrienProfessorMedical AssistingValley719-589-7104Yvette.O'brien@hcxgt.net
Richard OrtizCustodian IFacilitiesTrinidad719-846-5618Richard.Ortiz@hcxgt.net
Christian PachecoGeneral Labor IFacilitiesValley719-589-7039Christian.Pacheco@hcxgt.net
Bonnie PachelliAssistantABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5642Bonnie.Pachelli@hcxgt.net
Linda PerryExecutive Assistant to the PresidentAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5697Linda.Perry@hcxgt.net
Gary PettyInstructorABE/GEDValley719-589-7137Gary.Petty@hcxgt.net
Stacey PlaneAdjunct InstructorECEValleyStacey.Plane@hcxgt.net
Genia RasmussenAdjunct FacultyBusinessValley(719) 589-7052genia.rasmussen@hcxgt.net
Ily ReilingFacultyFine ArtsTrinidad719-846-5448Ily.Reiling@hcxgt.net
Joe Reorda IIAdjunct InstructorTheatre, Drama Trinidad719-846-5651Joe.Reorda@hcxgt.net
LiAnn RichardsonDivision Chair for Business, Human Services, & Prison Education. COPERR Program AdministratorBusinessTrinidad719-846-5654LiAnn.Richardson@hcxgt.net
Connie Rivale-PerazaCareer & Disability Services CoordinatorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5014Connie.Rivale-Peraza@hcxgt.net
Rebecca RodriguezAdjunct InstructorSociologyValleyRebecca.Rodriguez@hcxgt.net
Danny RogersDirectorPhysical Plant Operations Trinidad719-846-5619Danny.Rogers@hcxgt.net
Mike SalbatoDirectorAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5653Mike.Salbato@hcxgt.net
Ronda SamoraFacultyCosmetologyTrinidad719-846-5539Ronda.Samora@hcxgt.net
Robert Sanchez, Jr.FacultyWeldingTrinidad719-846-5566Robert.Sanchez@hcxgt.net
Sarah SandovalInstructorCosmetologyValley719-589-7000sarah.sandoval@hcxgt.net
Logan SchmitFacultyFaculty, Gunsmithing Program, Machine Shop Instructor Trinidad719-846-5632Logan.Schmit@hcxgt.net
Nicole ShannonDirectorAdult Education ServicesTrinidad719-846-5640nicole.shannon@hcxgt.net
Shannon ShiveleyVice PresidentAdministrative ServicesTrinidad719-846-5569Shannon.Shiveley@hcxgt.net
Leslie Simpson VelardeAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5621leslie.velarde@hcxgt.net
Christina SisnerosDirectorFinancial AidValley719-589-7045Christina.Sisneros@hcxgt.net
Sarah SloaneDivision ChairSocial & Behavioral Sciences Professor, Criminal Justice and Physical EducationTrinidad719-846-5690Sarah.Sloane@hcxgt.net
Calvin SmithScholar in Residence, CoordinatorLibraryTrinidad719-846-5777Calvin.Smith@hcxgt.net
Chris Smith, PhD, MFA, M.Ed.ProfessorTechnical TheatreTrinidad719-846-5108christopher.Smith@hcxgt.net
Jonathan SovaManagerIT, Network and SystemsTrinidad719-846-5662Jonathan.Sova@hcxgt.net
Ruth StodghillAdjunct InstructorEnglishOtherRuth.Stodghill@hcxgt.net
Steve SwazoHead Softball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5558Steve.Swazo@hcxgt.net
Liz Tabeling-GarciaInstructorPsychology, SociologyValleyLiz.Tabeling-Garcia@hcxgt.net
Roberta Taylor-HillCoordinatorDisability Services, Student ServicesValley719-589-7067Roberta.Taylor-Hill@hcxgt.net
Claudia TrujilloCoordinator, Adjunct FacultyT-PREP Undergraduate ResidencyTrinidad719-846-5552Claudia.Trujillo@hcxgt.net
Jason VeynaHead Baseball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5598jason.veyna@hcxgt.net
Amanda VigilControllerBusiness OfficeTrinidad719-846-5551Amanda.Vigil@hcxgt.net
Kevin Walker, Ph.D.ProfessorBiologyTrinidad719-846-5611Kevin.Walker@hcxgt.net
Leslee Watson-FloresProfessor, Math Lab CoordinatorMathematics and BiologyTrinidad719-846-5006Leslee.Watson-Flores@hcxgt.net
Samuel WeaverAdjunct InstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5522Samuel.Weaver@hcxgt.net
Mathilda WestermanSpecialist IIStudent ServicesValley719-589-7026Mathilda.Westerman@hcxgt.net
Clifford WieningFacultyBiologyTrinidad719-846-5708Cliff.Wiening@hcxgt.net
Jack WileyDean of InstructionAcademicsValley719-589-7064Jack.Wiley@hcxgt.net
Ira WilliamsonDirectorTechnology and Instructional TechnologyTrinidad719-846-5661Ira.Williamson@hcxgt.net
Marc WilsonAdjunct ProfessorEnglish CompositionTrinidad719-524-5314Marc.Wilson@hcxgt.net
Mark Wittler, D.C.Anatomy, Physiology and PathophysiologyNursingValley719-589-7038Mark.Wittler@hcxgt.net
Denis ZverevFacultyMathValleydenis.zverev@hcxgt.net